Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 

Need service? Go see Robin, she's great to work with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 

Nancy, John and the crew were very helpful with our purchase. We drove 2 hrs to pick/buy our vehicle (after they accepted a hold deposit) and they made sure we left with all questions answered and good deal. Just wish they were closer to us 🙂

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2019
 

Cynthia was very helpful. I had been driving an older vehicle and did not even know how to drive the newer vehicles. She was very patient and explained everything. She even called me to make sure I made it home o.k since I live over 3 hours away. I am very happy with my new vehicle and the service at Apple Chevrolet.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019
 

Best experience ive had at a dealership thank you so much nick meyers!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019
 

We had the best buying experience. Paperwork was a breeze and we were on the road within an hour. Our sales person Ms. Cynthia Kelly was understanding, thoughtful, kind and knowledgeable.❤ We drove away feeling great about our purchase but even more so comfortable with the place of purchase. We were given a direct number to call at any time with any question or concerns. Truely a blessing exspecially with this being a 3rd vehicle and a new driver in the family. Thank you so much Cynthia you were amazing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019
 

I hadn't thought I'd find myself at a dealership especially with my budget, but Nick found us something within our budget and was immensely helpful with setting up the oh so many things I didn't know went into a vehicle.We went on the test drive, it drove well! His demeanour was friendly and calm and he was funny to boot! Would totally go buy another car from him at the dealership. Best car salesman ever. Super honest and upfront with everything

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

Very friendly, efficient shopping and buying experience. If you are tired of big city, high pressure dealerships, this is the place to come. A relaxed dealership in a pretty town. I had a great experience...and I am loving my new Chevy. P.S. My first 1500 miles I am averaging 38.1 mpg on my new Chevy Cruze hatchback!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Everyone was so helpful! Nancy was great, not pushy! Every one just wanted us to feel excited and comfortable. Fairly fast process. & the cash for clunkers deal was a steal. Helped my boyfriend get into a brand new car, which we were not expecting at all!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

I had posted an earlier review that was negative about my experience losing the shroud under my car after a recent oil change. Dan called me and was very apologetic, assured me that they are working on issues like this, and he was very generous. He returned the money I had spent on the oil change and he even gave me a card for a free oil change. This is the way customers should be treated. I appreciate that he got back to me and made amends. I will be returning to Apple Ford in Apple Valley.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2019
 

I met with a salesmen named Leo and ended up purchasing a new vehicle here a few weeks back. Leo and his associates were very accommodating and made my purchase an easy and transparent process. The employees here are very kind and helpful, and the prices, as well as the warranty and service packages they offer are even better.This was definitely one of the better dealerships I visited during my vehicle search, customer-experience-wise.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 

Apple Valley is great went in to buy a used car found one but it smelled like cigarettes smoke they deodorize it and said if I have any problem bring the car back no problem. Well i had it for a week and the smell was still in the car. I brought the car back and Connor Nyberg our sales Consultant took care of everything.He went and picked up another car , he thought we would like and yes we ended up buying it. Every one there went above there customer services and made us feel great about our purchase. Thank you again Apple Valley ford for a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 

Connor Nyberg from Apple Valley Ford Lincoln helped me purchase a car that I had an eye on. When I got to the dealership, I was pleased to find out he knew everything about the car - info and amenities. Along with the team that helped me through the process of buying, they were very helpful and fun to be around.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

I recently had my car serviced at Apple Ford Lincoln in Apple Valley. It was a great experience! Some of the work was under warranty which is always a plus. I had other work done and an oil change. The oil change was free because after 5 oil changes, the 6th is free on a card they give you. Everyone was friendly and professional. The car is riding extremely well. It was ready earlier than expected. They gave me a ride home after I brought my car in. That is a really wonderful service. Thank you, Apple Ford Lincoln Apple Valley!I took my car in to Apple Ford Lincoln Apple Valley for an oil change and to get new tires. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and efficient especially Brian Swenson. I feel very confident and safe with the service at this car dealership.This is the third review I have written re Apple Ford Lincoln Apple Valley. The service was efficient and quick. All staff are friendly and respectful. That's why I will return again.Went for an oil change. No appointment necessary. They checked tires, fluid levels etc too. Staff are friendly and efficient. Great job Apple Ford Lincoln Apple Valley!I think this is the fifth time I have reviewed Apple Ford Lincoln Apple Valley. I took my nine year old car in to be checked. Eric was very friendly and helpful! They found a problem and fixed it under warranty. Thank you Apple Ford!This is my sixth or more review of Apple Ford Lincoln Apple Valley. I took my 9 year old car in for an oil change, The Works, included rotating tires, checking fluids, reviewing car systems. I had found a coupon online which took off $15... Yay! They also found a burned out bulb and replaced it. I drove to the Quicklane no appointment necessary. I was there for about an hour....great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

Wonderful, transparent, easy, accommodating experience! Doug/ Steve were knowledgeable, helpful, honest, always responded, and were extremely patient in answering all of our questions... even walking me through all the app downloads to get the most out of the car! The showroom is beautiful and very comfortable, you are always greeted with a smile, the car I wanted was already pulled around to the front, there was no pressure, and I walked away absolutely ecstatic about the car. Everytime I get into my Lincoln I cant believe it's my car. This location is very convenient to our home so I feel lucky we have a neighborhood dealer of this caliber. I would definitely recommend Apple Ford Lincoln to anyone shopping for a car... they make the process fun, keep it professional, and take the stress out!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 

Very friendly and helpful, just didn't make a deal today.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 

Delivery of load went well

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019
 

We bought a 2012 ford f-150 from Steve Runkle. We got it home and then decided a few days later that it wasnt the truck for us. I called steve to talk over our options. He was very understanding and told me to bring it back because they wanted to get me into a truck I loved. He did some digging and found a 2014 dodge ram 1500 with similar miles and price. It is a great truck! He was very helpful and was great throughout the whole experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Fantastic to work with. While working on a transmission issue, they saw another recall was opened (which I had no clue about) and did that repair too. Very friendly and perform great work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2019
 

My in laws just bought a Grand Cherokee and wanted to share their top notch experience. "It was the best car buying experience I've ever had and I have bought my fair share of vehicles, I am 86! Brian was incredibly helpful and patient and answered all our questions. He even showed us how to use all the new features. The manager Dan went ABOVE AND BEYOND to help us. Ramon, Mr Personality, was unlike any other, we could have stayed and story swapped all day. We even got to participate in the birthday festivities they had. Thank you to everyone, we cant wait to see everyone again at our first oil change and get the delicious coffee."

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

When shopping for a new vehicle and visiting multiple dealerships, the service at Apple Jeep couldn’t be beat! Customer service from both the sales and finance representatives couldn’t have been better and the price and trade-in value Apple was able to offer was the best of anywhere we looked.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 

By far the best dealer i have ever been to. Great Service, great salesman! Should out to Joseph, Mark and Andrew for the excellent service you provided. AND for getting me approved for my dream car!! It all started when i lost a car due to the transmission going out, i went to apple and said i wanted an equinox. Joe didnt hesitate he said OK lets go apply!! so i got approved for that.. well then my back up camera was cracked, and the tire had a leak. I called Joe, and he called the apple service and got everything fixed even when i was 32 days after purchasing the vehicle!! THEN i wanted an upgrade to a charger 4-5 months down the road so..I GOT IT! This is the only dealership i will ever refer someone to. You can have a simple conversation with anyone who works at Apple Dodge in Shakopee!! hands down 5 stars!!! Thank you again Joe, Andrew and Mark for your fantastic work!! THEY WILL TAKE GOOD CARE OF YOU HERE!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 

Just went in for an oil change. Service was fast, service people were great, and no one tried to sell me something I didn't need, which has been a huge problem in the past with other dealers. Have been taking my car here for several years.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

I had recalls fixed on my ram and the service personal are very friendly and nice and glenn in service knows his trucks thanks apple

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 

Straight forward process. All the financial details laid out logically. An easy, pleasant experience. No pressure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 

The saleaman Andrew Guinn was great we were looking for a specific car and he went out and found the exact one we wanted. Had it shipped to the dealership and worked with us the whole way so we knew what was going on the whole time. And we got a great price.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019
 

Scott Trebesch was amazing, I’ve never had a better experience with a used car dealer. He was attentive, and very friendly, I give him an A++.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Working with Dave Charter, we purchased a used Acura TL almost a year ago. Dave was professional and easy to work with, and we're very happy with the purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 

I purchased a truck from Apple in March 2019 over the internet, without seeing it first. Tim Germond was very easy to work with and went out of his way to ensure I was happy with my purchase. Since the purchase my truck has been across country a couple of times and has not had any problems. I would not hesitate to purchase from Apple Used Autos again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2019
 

Overall it's a good place to buy car!!! Abd I would recommend Apple Used Autos to anyone!!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

Everyone was friendly and I enjoyed the process even though I didn't end up purchasing the vehicles I looked at.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2019
 

Scott was great to work with. Did his best to get me in to the vehicle I wanted.

Read at Cars

 
Leave Us A Review