Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

I had a great experience buying a car here from Chris. He was so helpful without being pushy. He made sure all of my questions and concerns were addressed fully. I never felt pressure to buy from him. He even called and checked up after the sale to make sure I was still satisfied.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2019
 

They helped me out. The stabilatrack was on. They helped me out right away. Thanks. Thank you Nancy and the crew at Chevrolet Northfield MN. Great service!!!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2019
 

Excellent customer service!!! there were 2 people there to help me as soon as I pulled into the service department.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2019
 

Had punctured tire and was able to swing in as the tire was deflating. They were able to get me in right away with great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2019
 

It was a hassle free experience which is needed alot on a Monday morning. It went smooth and the staff was very friendly. I would recommend them to every one.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Nancy jo is the best..she took care of everything before i even picked the car up..she was fun..i got a chevy camaro 2ss..dream car..lots of power..this was the best experience buying a car i have had to date...thanks nancy jo..your the best..also had a fun test drive too..lol

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2019
 

Last Friday I unexpectedly became in need of a new car. Nancy McGregor and everyone at Apple Chevrolet was great to deal with. Everything went very easy and quick with the purchase. While I had not planned on getting another vehicle for a while I am loving my Cruze.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

your dealership is number one and we will only go to Apple Chevrolet they know what they are doing and they do it the right way when it comes to fixing our car, Apple Chevrolet seen my wife's car once and did the job right we will keep going there and when my wife can get a day off we both will be there get buy a new car or SUV.. you go Apple Chevrolet of Northfield

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2019
 

My rental car was INSANE. They have me a brand new Lincoln and it was pure luxury. It was very hard to go back and pickup my car when it was fixed. All of the employees were also very courteous and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

Great selection SUPER price

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

I recently had my car serviced at Apple Ford Lincoln in Apple Valley. It was a great experience! Some of the work was under warranty which is always a plus. I had other work done and an oil change. The oil change was free because after 5 oil changes, the 6th is free on a card they give you. Everyone was friendly and professional. The car is riding extremely well. It was ready earlier than expected. They gave me a ride home after I brought my car in. That is a really wonderful service. Thank you, Apple Ford Lincoln Apple Valley!I took my car in to Apple Ford Lincoln Apple Valley for an oil change and to get new tires. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and efficient especially Brian Swenson. I feel very confident and safe with the service at this car dealership.This is the third review I have written re Apple Ford Lincoln Apple Valley. The service was efficient and quick. All staff are friendly and respectful. That's why I will return again.Went for an oil change. No appointment necessary. They checked tires, fluid levels etc too. Staff are friendly and efficient. Great job Apple Ford Lincoln Apple Valley!I think this is the fifth time I have reviewed Apple Ford Lincoln Apple Valley. I took my nine year old car in to be checked. Eric was very friendly and helpful! They found a problem and fixed it under warranty. Thank you Apple Ford!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

Bought a used 2016 truck today everyone was very accommodating and helpful specially Leo McLaurin my sales person they all went out of there to make the purchase go has smooth as possible this is the second pickup I have bought from them check them out it will be worth you time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

I CHECKED IN FOR MY REPAIR APPOINTMENT AND WAS TAKEN IN IMMEDIATELY WITH THE EXPERT ASSISTANCE OF SERVICE WRITER ERIC ACKERMAN. HE IMMEDIATELY CALLED THE CHIEF MECHANIC TO DIAGNOSE MY PROBLEM. IT WAS DETERMINED THE CAR HAD TO STAY FOR A FEW DAYS,AS THIS WAS NOT A FIND IT FAST PROBLEM. ERIC CONTINUED TO KEEP IN TOUCH WITH ME UNTIL THE CAR WAS FIXED TO MY SATISFACTION. THANKS FOR THE GREAT WORK ERIC AND APPLE VALLEY FORD MECHANICS!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Enjoy eating popcorn while waiting for an oil change

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

We had an awesome experience at Apple Ford Apple Valley. Everything went without a problem .The car is great. We are so happy with our New Focus! Thank you everyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Staff is very nice and always has you in mind.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019
 

Amazing service and customer service. Brian in the service department went above and beyond to help me with my ford fusion. I highly recommend these guys 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2019
 

Bought a car from them yesterday and it was my first time buying from a dealership. I worked with Ben and Chris and they were both amazing at their jobs. Ben was very knowledgeable and entertaining for me and my family while Chris did everything he could to make sure we didn't leave empty handed. All in all a great first dealership experience and I would definitely go back in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

I worked with Matthew Hentges to buy my car. He was a great person to deal with. He even made sure the car was detailed and had a full tank before I left. Great service. I would recommend working with Mathew.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 18, 2019
 

Worked with salesperson Josh Ashland and had an excellent experience. Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I went to Apple Ford Shakopee for a specific vehicle and Josh went out of his way to help me get it. Big thanks to his brother as well for assisting with the financing. They made it a easy and stress free experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

Very nice people to work with

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 1, 2019
 

They helped me out with a quick tire repair and oil change. They pointed out what I should replace without any pressure to do so. The price is a little higher than I wanted but it was fair and reasonable. Friendly staff.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019
 

I bought a new vehicle for my 85 year old mother. The Ashland brothers, Chris & Josh handled the sale always through and were great! Buy from these guys!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2019
 

Google logo
Google May 24, 2019
 

I have always had outstanding service at the Shakopee location! The staff keep me aware of what they are doing in terms I can understand. They are friendly, curteous and professional. I trust them completely!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 

While I waiting,to see the car,Sean sat and spoked with me for hour,s it was like being around great friends . He also addressed my concern,s and made we feel relax just knowing he knew all the answers to my questions.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2019
 

Worked with Brian S and he had the best product knowledge of the RAM truck that I have ever found in a car sales guy. I looked at Fords and Chevys before checking out the RAM and none of the other dealers came close to having the product knowledge that I found with Brian and others at Apple Chrysler dealership. They were easy to deal with, first shot on price and trade in value was right in the ballpark, so I ordered the new RAM and love the truck. Have bought new Chev trucks all my life (since 1978) but the new RAM was so incredible that the decision to buy the RAM was easy. Plus the dealership experience made it all come together.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

Prompt and friendly service. Went out of the way to ensure a positive experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 18, 2019
 

Apple Autos Chrysler in Shakopee is the easiest dealership I’ve ever dealt with. They are actually people oriented because they want your repeated business, strange concept these days! I brought my car back 10 days later with a loose wheel-bearing and they fixed it the next day, no questions asked!Their prices seem to be pretty low already so they don’t negotiate, and the sales staff is non-commission. Joseph Lyons was non-pressuring, he listened to me, had nothing to hide and was just a cool guy! I recommend him and Apple Autos to everyone!Luke in North Minneapolis

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

Sandy is a super nice person to work with

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2019
 

I was here with APPLE CDJR for my vehicle regular service of oil change and tire rotation. They did pretty well and unfortunately I had an issue after oil change. I called them as soon as I found the issue and the manager up there responded quickly and fixed my issue. Thanks team for your help and cooperation

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

The staff were so helpful. My questions were answered in a way I could understand. I received text updates on what was going on with my Jeep. Ashby was great and so helpful throughout the process.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2019
 

Scott was great to work with. Did his best to get me in to the vehicle I wanted.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Our 4th vehicle purchased with Apple Used Auto, always Excellent Professional Service! Would highly recommend!! Ty Apple Used Auto!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2019
 

Very pleasant experience car was as described and trade in value was just what they said it was going to be. Truly a no hassle experience

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019
 

Zach was excellent to work with! He made sure that we were at ease, as well as made the experience no pressure. He explained everything in detail and made sure nothing was hidden from us when we decided to purchase the car. The trade in was also seamless. I highly recommend this place!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

Have had 3 excellent service experiences and received a very fair price for my vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018
 

Traded a car for another. Relatively as quick and painless as i could hope for when buying a car. They were low pressure which is great.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2018
 

These salesman were very respectful and helpful instead of being pushy as some sales people can be. We researched vehicles lots and went there to look at three specific ones. Not wanting to give away any negotiating information, we explained no more than was necessary. Scott was with us the most often and was very personable and friendly. Had he pursued our purchasing heavily we would have left and not answered his calls. Instead he asked questions at times, perceived our caution and was greatly appreciated. If we had not bought a different vehicle elsewhere, we would have kept working with Scott and Chris to search more of Apple autos.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 

Always a GREAT Selection ~ My sons! Loves his SUV! Great Price!Thanks Tim,Chad & David!

Read at Google

 
Leave Us A Review