Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 

I drove two hours to Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield to find a specific vehicle and it was well worth it! Nancy, Lee and the rest of the team made buying the well-detailed vehicle effortless and stress-free! Thanks for a great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Stopped by the dealership just to look at a vehicle I found on the internet with no intention of making a purchase (I had four others I planned to look at after I left there). Ended up test driving two vehicles and made the decision to purchase one of them. Cynthia Kelly was an amazing sales person which is VERY different than my experience at a different Apple dealership. She was very friendly and outgoing and made me feel at ease. She brought humor and personality to the experience. She made me feel as if I mattered and my thought and input were important. She acknowledged my concerns and worked with Tyler (I believe that was his name and he was also great) to ensure I got the best deal on my trade-in and purchase. I want to say, Thank You to them both for making my experience such a positive and enjoyable one.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

Nancy was so amazing an supportive an knowledgeable! She made my purchase a whole lot easier than I have had. The people who work there are also pretty great! I totally send people to them. Thanks for all the support Nancy!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

Great service! Cynthia gave me her phone number and texted me back throughout the weekend to help answer any questions I had before buying. Needless to say, she went above and beyond to make sure I felt 100% comfortable and confident with my decision!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

Well, Apple Northfield continues to keep my car running in top condition. I had to dig a lot deeper into my pockets this time, but my Regal runs great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019
 

I am very pleased with my experience with Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield. Cynthia was extremely helpful during my car buying experience. I have never had so much fun buying a vehicle. I will definitely recommend others visit Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

I am very pleased with my experience with Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield. Cynthia was extremely helpful during my car buying experience. I have never had so much fun buying a vehicle. I will definitely recommend others visit Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Beautiful certified used vehicle. Leo (sales) and Joe (Finance) took great care of us from start to finish of the buying process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

The staff was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. They were willing to accommodate my needs and answer all questions

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

We showed up 20 minutes before close and the whole staff was fun and joking with us , Terry was a great guy, very easy to talk to and helpful, my wife was very impressed with the pleasant staff. the detail shop did a great job even though they were working later. We're going to be back. Thanks Terry and Staff at AV Ford!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

I have been a customer in some aspect for many years, from oil changes to car leases and purchases. There is a reason I continue to go here.Had my car in for an issue and even with a couple of hiccoughs along the way, there is no where else i would want to go. Special shout out to Michelle in Customer service - what a gem. Thanks Michelle, Ross and AV ford Lincoln. You have restored my faith in humanity :)Definitely going to start shopping here first for my new vehicle - thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Mark Halverson is the best!!! This is the 5th car I have purchased from him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Apple Ford Lincoln has a knowledgable team who work to find the right vehicle for the customer. I worked with Doug Condon and he got me exactly what I was looking for in my F150. The financial support staff was very thorough as we completed the paperwork. Overall, a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Had a very good experience and the sales staff was friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

I always have a great experience here! The service group are amazing and do amazing work! Adam especially! Great guy with a very kind heart! I definitely would recommend this place to all family and friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 

I went in for some warranty and recall work and also had my oil changed and tires rotated on my Power Wagon...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Had a good experience working with Christian M. Was good about helping us find the right car and being patient. Also I felt our trade in was more than fair and would recommend shopping here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

I have NEVER taken the time to leave any business a google review until now. I purchased a new (to me) vehicle through Apple Ford and my experience was nothing short of excellent. We had a 3 hour drive and called ahead of time to confirm availability. The car was ready and waiting for us when we arrived and Mark Herman was nothing short of fantastic to work with. We were given a more than fair offer for our trade in and the vehicle we purchased was priced fairly. There was absolutely no haggling and negotiating and no need to. Everyone from sales to financing was absolutely fantastic. No pressure from sales and no pressure to upgrade and buy the additional options through financing. Can't say enough good things about our experience and this dealership. Mark even called a few days later to make sure we got home ok and everything was going well with our new car. Well worth the 3 hour drive for us and we would definitely buy there again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 

Had a great, no pressure experience buying a 2016 Ram. Worked with Joseph Lyons, who was knowledgable, friendly, and genuinely interested in getting us a good vehicle at a fair price. Will definitely work with him again in the future. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 

Bought a new/used truck great so far staff was all very pleasant and friendly, made experience nice

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 

I just have to say that I was blown away today by Bret the General Manager and Frankie Flaherty at Apple Ram.I leased a new Ram 4 days ago *and never stepped foot into the dealership* . They did everything so easy over the phone and the internet, and delivered my new Ram to my home. Today I was talking to them about the possibility to add certain features and learned one of my options was to return my vehicle and upgrade to another truck - which had even more awesome technology.What Ram dealer gives you the option to return your truck so you can be happier with another? Apple Ram does this. Most dealers would just say " sorry, you bought the truck, you're stuck with it". I would recommend that everyone buy their Ram from here - because these people will take care of you.They go above and beyond - and they don't play silly games with pricing like other Ram dealers in town.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2019
 

I initially had a poor experience but once the right people were notified of that, they made up for it immediately. They got me in the car I wanted, gave me a great price on my trade-in and did everything they could to treat me as a valued customer. I appreciate their efforts in correcting the issue and then making up for it!!! Thanks RYAN and ANDREW!!!!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2019
 

We wound up buying a '17 Dodge Grand Caravan. Our sales associate, Jake, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He even had the patience to deal with our questions, test drive and our kids who came along to 'inspect' the vehicle. Pete responded quickly to my cars.com inquiry, and the sales manager, Luke, reached out to confirm our visit. The reason for the low rating on the buying experience was because we had to wait an hour for the finance person to complete the purchase due to the late night visit and a customer ahead of us. Fortunately, the facilities were awesome. We had our fill of popcorn, fountain pop and the Twins game! This was our second vehicle purchased from this dealer and would come here again!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019
 

Great sales guy Joseph Lyons Helped us out great from the start and made it a very smooth process. Would recommend to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019
 

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2019
 

Overall it's a good place to buy car!!! Abd I would recommend Apple Used Autos to anyone!!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

Everyone was friendly and I enjoyed the process even though I didn't end up purchasing the vehicles I looked at.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2019
 

Scott was great to work with. Did his best to get me in to the vehicle I wanted.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Our 4th vehicle purchased with Apple Used Auto, always Excellent Professional Service! Would highly recommend!! Ty Apple Used Auto!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2019
 

Very pleasant experience car was as described and trade in value was just what they said it was going to be. Truly a no hassle experience

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019
 

Zach was excellent to work with! He made sure that we were at ease, as well as made the experience no pressure. He explained everything in detail and made sure nothing was hidden from us when we decided to purchase the car. The trade in was also seamless. I highly recommend this place!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

Have had 3 excellent service experiences and received a very fair price for my vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018
 

Traded a car for another. Relatively as quick and painless as i could hope for when buying a car. They were low pressure which is great.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2018
 

These salesman were very respectful and helpful instead of being pushy as some sales people can be. We researched vehicles lots and went there to look at three specific ones. Not wanting to give away any negotiating information, we explained no more than was necessary. Scott was with us the most often and was very personable and friendly. Had he pursued our purchasing heavily we would have left and not answered his calls. Instead he asked questions at times, perceived our caution and was greatly appreciated. If we had not bought a different vehicle elsewhere, we would have kept working with Scott and Chris to search more of Apple autos.

Read at Cars

 
Leave Us A Review