Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

I bought a used Equinox just before Christmas, on the way home the engine light came on. I messaged Drew, the salesman who I went through to buy the SUV, he had me bring it back in after Christmas. They found out that it had a bad catylitic converter, 1300 00, Apple paid for all the repairs with no issues. Everyone was great, they made everything right and I love e my new SUV. Drew did a great job, good guy to work with while searching for a new vehicle!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 

Nancy McGreger & the Apple team are wonderful to work with. They made it easy for me turn in my lease car and lease a new one. They did a super job at making me feel my business was of value to them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2018
 

I Recently purchased a newer vehicle from Apple Chevrolet . My experience with this dealership was great! The sales staff and management are top notch! From the reasonable pricing to the flawless documentation start to finish, I highly recommend your next purchase with Apple Chevrolet and Buick in Northfield, Mn.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2018
 

We weren't actually looking to buy right now but while we waited for the service dept to change oil in our 2014 Equinox, we decided to "browse". There was a 2019 Equinox at a REALLY GREAT price and Lee Wyatt, the Sales Manager, worked with us to get all the available discounts and we are now a 2 Equinox family. This is only the second time we have bought brand new but the price was just too good to pass up! The folks at Apple Chevrolet Buick in Northfield are always friendly and follow up after the sale to make sure we are pleased with our experience and our new vehicle. If you're in the market for a new or used vehicle, stop in and ask for Lee. He'll find the right vehicle for you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2018
 

Exceptional service through the car purchasing process. After my Equinox was totaled in a car accident, Sales Manager Lee Wyatt provided an easy one-stop-shop approach, helping me find a vehicle based on the budget and specs I desired, and finalizing financing. It was nice to have one point of contact through the entire process of buying a new vehicle. Couldn't be happier with my new car purchase and experience at Apple Chevrolet Buick in Northfield!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

First rate service throughout the process!! Larry Anthony was great to work with. Very honest and helpful. The best car buying experience, I have had. I will definitely return when I am ready to purchase again and I will definitely tell everyone I know to go to Apple Chevrolet Buick in Northfield

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

Great experience with Cynthia Kelly and the entire team. They were helpful, responsive and caring!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

I went to Apple Chevrolet / Buick in Northfield, Mn. On November 30th to look at a vehicle. After about 2 hours with the salesman and observing the dealership in general, my opinion was that they seemed to be friendly, somewhat laid back,..... but very interested in what I was looking for in a vehicle. Two weeks later I went back to the dealership and met up with Larry Anthony, the same salesmen who I had talked to, two weeks earlier (who actually had gone in on his day off.) Once again spending several hours with him and feeling comfortable with the dealership and it's staff, only made my decision easier in purchasing a vehicle from them. The next day on Dec., 14, 2018 I went back and purchased my 2019 vehicle from them. The small town dealership, was the right choice for me! Thank you Larry Anthony and Apple Chevrolet /Buick for making my car buying experience a pleasant one!Sincerely, John Dickey

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Returning I lease was very easy. Had instructed while we were there. Few signatures and that was done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

I like these guys! Quick Lane really is quick. I didn’t even get to finish my Seinfeld episode. Nice tv and waiting area. They also have a fancy caribou coffee machine and a snack guy that walks around. First class experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

We have purchased 5 vehicles from Apple Valley Ford. We like the no hassle pricing and its a quick and easy process. Everyone is very nice and professional. They have always been very fair and prompt with their service with us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Awesome place. Honest, upfront, and thorough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

No pressure. Friendly staff. Great experience. Joseph Feyereisn walked me thru the purchase. Thanks Greg

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2019
 

I really enjoy coming to Apple Valley Ford because of their excellent customer service and outstanding professionals, from the staff in reception to the Quick Lane Advisors, to the skilled automotive technicians. 5-star quality all the way!

Read at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2019
 

My husband and I went to Shakopee Apple Ford and met the most awesome sales person Jen Michel. We were recently in a MVA and were looking at used SUV'S. Jen found us a Ford Edge and we just love it. Our experience was awesome and we just love out Edge. We highly recommend Jen and Apple Ford!!! Enjoy the experience and your new car!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 

Me encanta el servicio

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018
 

Love this place--the selection, the location, the atmosphere, and most of all the staff. Erick was amazingly helpful, professional, friendly, and knowledgeable, and I found my dream SUV there! I'd highly recommend Apple Ford and Erick! Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 

Great price on TIRES!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2018
 

MECHANICS AND OTHER STAFF ARE SENSATIONAL!!!!!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2018
 

Thanks for everything Erick Ramos

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2018
 

Nice cars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

Excellent customer service. My service adviser, Glenn S. is a great representation of the company; professional and courteous; estimate was adhered to in the time frame that was given. Nice waiting area with work space and basic refreshments.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

Very professional and friendly staff. Took care of my truck without a delay. Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

I made an appointment at Apple Autos for service to my Jeep GC. I was told the service requested would take about 15-20 minutes. Once I arrived (early) for my appointment, the service person told me it would be 60-90 minutes?? The service person (Ashby) was spot on for time and if reviewing just him, would have been 5-stars. What sense or incentive is there to make an appointment if no priority is given? If going to a doctor, you expect to be seen within a reasonable amount of time; I had to cancel plans due to the actual time needed for my vehicle to be serviced. No problem with the work done, but feel the phone center booking appointments should respect their customers time by providing an accurate time estimate or none at all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

Very nice group of people there and were not pushing to sell you a vehicle. Very relaxed environment and definitely will recommend them to others!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

I went in to get my vehicle serviced. Glenn greeted me right away to get me set up. He was friendly and took time to show me the wait area. Overall, a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

Great Service and attention to detail!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 

Had a great experience at this Apple dealer. Love my new Jeep! The staff and salesman Kevin were courteous and professional throughout the whole experience. I highly recommend them and will be back to buy again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 

I feel I received fair trade in Value and a fair price off of MSRP. next vehicles may come from them. Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018
 

Traded a car for another. Relatively as quick and painless as i could hope for when buying a car. They were low pressure which is great.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2018
 

These salesman were very respectful and helpful instead of being pushy as some sales people can be. We researched vehicles lots and went there to look at three specific ones. Not wanting to give away any negotiating information, we explained no more than was necessary. Scott was with us the most often and was very personable and friendly. Had he pursued our purchasing heavily we would have left and not answered his calls. Instead he asked questions at times, perceived our caution and was greatly appreciated. If we had not bought a different vehicle elsewhere, we would have kept working with Scott and Chris to search more of Apple autos.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 

Always a GREAT Selection ~ My sons! Loves his SUV! Great Price!Thanks Tim,Chad & David!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018
 

I went in to check out a used car on the website. I worked with David, who was very helpful. I decided it wasn't what I wanted, so I asked David to show me other cars on the lot. There were no pressure sales tactics at all. I saw one car that I wanted to test drive, and I knew it was the car I was looking for. I bought it and the whole experience was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2018
 

I am very pleased with my purchase. The dealership was very fair with my trade in and the price of the vehicle I wanted. The purchase and financing went smoothly. The vehicle has exceeded my expectations. When my wife and I are in the market for another vehicle, Apple auto will be our first stop. Thanks Zack an your team for a pleasant and fun experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2018
 

I had an outstanding experience at Apple Used Autos! I told them what I was looking for, they provided me with options of vehicles and I was able to make an immediate purchase. They also gave me a great price on my trade in. It could not have gone better-thanks so much!

Read at Google

 
Leave Us A Review