Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Friendly down to earth people. Larry made our questions, concerns and wants his priority. We were treated like neighbors when we arrived. Never pressured or rushed but offered and explained all options and extras available when we were ready to buy. Everyone went the extra mile to make sure we were set even when we kept them late. End result was driving home in the exact car we wanted at a better than expected deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

Loved our experience here purchasing a truck. Nick was very knowledgeable and friendly and made the process very painless. Great place to buy a used vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020
 

My boyfriend just bought a truck from here after his transmission went out on his other truck and was in desperate need of a vehicle. Nick Meyers assisted us through the purchasing of the truck and made the process easy, stress free and did not make us feel pressured at any point. He gave us several options for buying and kept things simple as buying a car is already so stressful! We appreciate the kindness and quick work we received from Nick and the company!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020
 

Worked with Nick Meyers on my sale. He did an excellent job and made the experience as painless as possible. I couldn't be happier with the customer service and look forward to working with him in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
 

I had the nicest interaction with Nick while driving on the car lot. I didn't have time to go inside and look at GMC Terrains, but I will be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
 

Nick is so amazing!! Very helpful and understanding. Got me the perfect car I was looking for!!! Thank you again. Need a car find Nick at Apple Chev in Northfield!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020
 

great experience! Nick was helpful and understanding and showed us options that fit price range!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 

Nick Meyers is great got the deal done for me

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

Highly recommend going to Apple Valley Ford for your new/used car and car needs. Both husband and I bought cars from here and its been the most enjoyable and smooth dealership experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Great fast service today!!!! 5 stars for sure!Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Service was great as always, the only draw back was the wait time. To be expected with the program for essential workers from Ford. Thankyou

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

I HIGHLY recommend Apple Ford Lincoln! My husband and I recently purchased a Ford Explorer and we were very impressed with every single employee that we encountered. Our sales rep, Nathan, wasn't pushy or "cheesy" and NOT the stereotypical "car salesman" at ALL. He was great! Toby in Finance was super nice and did an excellent job explaining various warranty options. As a salesperson myself, I am the toughest person to be "sold". We will definitely, without a doubt, purchase another vehicle from them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

These guys truly know service. I always feel fully taken care of whenever I go in, whether I'm looking to buy, or have my car fixed or maintained.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Best Ford auto service in the Twin Cities. I've been going there for the past 7 years since I bought my 2013 Ford Edge. Customer reps are easy to work with, considerate and responsive to my needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 

Nancy is the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

First time buying a vehicle from Apple Ford Shakopee. Jon Diethelm listened to the options I was looking for and jumped right into showing me vehicles that met what I wanted. Found a great vehicle and so happy with the Ford Explorer I purchased. Chris Ashland in financing took the time to explain in detail the different add on packages and financing options. Great experience all around. I highly recommend working with those two on your next vehicle purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

We had such a fantastic experience. Jared O took care of my wife and I from start to finish and really did a lot of work to help us in getting into the right vehicle. Thank you so much Jared and thank you to Apple Ford Shakopee!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

Jared Oxborough was extremely helpful with our challenging deal. We traded in a larger vehicle for 2 Pre-Owned ones. He made the experience comfortable and had knowledge to get us in and out of the dealership as soon as possible. A huge thank you to both Apple Ford Shakopee’s sales team and mike with finance team. We appreciate you and we know where to go with our next purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

We had a great experience working with Jon at Apple Ford in Shakopee. No hard sell, honest, personable, and dedicated to ensuring we got the right used car, a Honda CRV, at a good price. The process was efficient and all the details were handled professionally by their talented staff. We’ve never had such an easy experience buying a car. Love that there is no dickering or back-and-forth negotiating. Car buying has certainly changed for the better. I would highly recommend John and his colleagues at Apple Ford. We love the car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020
 

I absolutely recommend this place. They worked with us last night to finance the vehicle we really wanted until we were able to afford it. Gage Meiners helped us with the financing. Erick Ramos was the guy we bought our car from and he was funny and kind. It was probably the best experience I've ever had while car shopping. We are now the proud owners of a Honda Pilot and I am absolutely thrilled. ♡♡♡

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 

Great attention to detail for my ST, and very willing to answer your questions! The techs know each other, and with in a few minutes, I had 3 techs chatting with me over trim anomalies!! They know customer support! OMG ford car people! Go here!! These people are awesome, and they will accommodate to your realistic requests. If its your thing to watch, you can here! They love to answer questions, especially the complex ones!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 

I called Apple Ford and I spoke with Nancy Etzel and she was fantastic!!!! I had some problems with my Ford Edge and she kept me up to date on what had to be done. She said they had to keep my car over night. She gave me a rental car 2020 Ford Exployer-which I highly recommend to everyone!!! The next day Nancy called and told me everything was done on my Edge and was ready to go. Now my Edge is perfect . Nancy and her team were awesome. Thanks so much!!Marj S

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

I am beyond bless with the help I received well at Jeep, dodge and ram dealership! I love the new 2020 Jeep Renegade they put me in, especially Paul Talbot my sales representative! Thank you and I appreciate all you did!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

I would like to thank Max and Ramone , they made it possible for me to get into my dream car. They went above and beyond to help me and for that I will forever be greatful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
 

Great service, great prices. No pressure and very helpful to get me in the vehicle I wanted and a price that was in my budget! They bent over backwards to help me. Will buy from them again!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020
 

I had an amazing experience!! Diligent, friendly, and competent are some of the words I'd use to describe Sid and his crew. Work was done as promissed and on time. I was updated frequently and my truck was cleaned inside and out when I went to pick it up. I can't say enough about the wonderful work done by this group. BRAVO!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020
 

Jerry W helped me find a car with the mileage and price range I wanted! I came in already having looked at some of the stock, but I was not really impressed with the car I was scheduled to test drive. Jerry found me a car that fit my expectations within the make and models I was willing to buy. After getting the greenlight from a used auto inspection from TGK, I am happy to say this was a great purchase and purchasing experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2020
 

Great Staff and work to please you. Go above and beyond. Thanks Luke and Scott

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020
 

I really felt that they wanted me to get the "right" vehicle. I ended up buying a different one than the one I went look at. They were very accommodating and patient with me. I feel I got though right vehicle.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 2, 2020
 

Great place to buy a vehicle! Jerry Willenburg was fantastic to work with. Quick, easy and best of all no pressure! Thank you Apple Autos for another great car buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

Super fast service and good value for the money even though short some mechanics who were out due to taking care of kids whose school classes had been cancelled.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

 
Leave Us A Review