Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

It was just great Nancy was wonderful, don't know why I wait to buy a car from them. Could not have done better. Thanks to all there

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020
 

What a great experience! Nancy was professional and quickly got us thru the process. We arrived 30 minutes before they closed, but they rushed nothing. They filled up the gas tank and washed the car for me. Very friendly and professional

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2020
 

An absolutely amazing experience as soon as I walked through the door! Nancy made sure that I walked away with my dream car at the end of the day! She took time to answer any and all of my questions regarding the car. Not only is she incredibly knowledgeable about the product, she made sure that I felt comfortable with everything the car had to offer. The whole process was as easy and pain free as possible! I cannot say enough great things about my over all experience at this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019
 

There was a very helpful Japanese salesman who was friendly and kind while I was walking around. I asked some questions about different cars and I was well taken care of! I will be buying from Apple Chevy in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019
 

Nick Meyers was the BEST!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Bought a beautiful Chevy Equinox from here and could not have been more impressed with the level of customer service! Larry did a great job in helping me find exactly what I was looking for and Lee in financing made the buying process easy and stress free. Honestly can’t imagine going anywhere else if your looking for a vehicle, the entire team there is fantastic and I’ll definitely be back when I need a new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

I don't typically buy vehicles from a dealership, but I like cruising the lots to see the new cars and what's available. While a normally just wave of sales staff so I don't waste either of our time, when Nick Meyers came to check on us, and didn't laugh when I told him that we had a tiny budget and very specific, needle in a haystack criteria, and actually offered to help look for something that fit the bill, I said ok. Nick went above and beyond to help track down this beautiful truck for us on one of their ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019
 

Wish they could be a little nicer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Everyone is welcoming, professional and helpful. Service was excellent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Oil Change, tire rotation, filter replacement

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Dave, my service leader, is phenomenal. I really appreciate his willingness to make my service experience as painless as possible. Great team at Apple Ford. No disappointments.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

My wife and I purchased a ford certified used 2016 Edge SEL AWD yesterday and are very pleased with the service at Apple Ford. We had a good idea what we wanted and Terry helped us out and was not pushy like a lot of dealers are. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

My personal favorite Ford dealership in South metro Twin Cities. Great coffee and popcorn. Excellent service dept, too.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020
 

Connor N and all the staff at Apple Valley Ford went above and beyond to ensure I found the vehicle that was right for me. Appreciate all their work and help! Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

Mark Halverson was very good to me and I got everything I asked for after the agreed upon price. Only complaint was , inside of vehicle was not detailed very well , Sill had stains on the seats

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019
 

We have purchased numerous vehicles from here. Pleasant sales people .

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2019
 

We bought a used Buick for them. Salesman came before they opened to let us check out the car. Kind, fair, great experience. Clean car and they cleaned it up again before we left after buying it. Fairy priced and car checked out as listed. Nice atmosphere inside everyone was kind and helpful!!! I’d buy there again a heartbeat!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

As always great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

Oil change the works, was in and out somewhat quickly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

I purchased a great car and got great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 

Very nice dealership. Good doing business with them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Very happy with the service they did 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

I had a great experience at Apple. Sean helped us and did everything we requested promptly and professionally!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

This dealer is amazing, they have taken every measure to make sure I was 100% satisfied with my new car purchase, my sales person Paul has the patience of a saint! The general manager Bret knows how to run a business that people can put their trust in. I will be recommending all my friends and family to see these guys when they need a new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020
 

Brian S was great to work with, he always responded to my many questions promptly and professionally. One of the reasons I chose to go with Apple CDJR rather than another dealership was because of the interactions I had with the sales staff, it was always positive here and usually negative and condescending there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020
 

My check engine light came on on my Pasifica. The service team was able to provide me options and costs for the possible issues the work code could be. They were able to start work immediately and get me out in a timely fashion. They worked with me to provide the must cost effective solution to my problem.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019
 

Worked with Brian S. from sales. What a great guy to work with. Super easy straightforward process. He really made me feel like I was buying from a friend not a sales guy. Very impressed with the dealership overall. Sandi was super helpful too!! I can’t say enough nice things about the staff there. Mark my finance guy was tremendous as well!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019
 

I had never worked with them before but the process was good and we are very happy with the car.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

I sold a car here recently and have to say that I was impressed by the transparency and general good nature of the salesperson. It was nice to not have a high pressure sale pushed on me and to simply be able to speak frankly about the vehicle and value. The dealership also had the payment ready exactly when they said they would. I would definitely stop in here in the future for an offer if I am looking to sell.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 

Very nice experience there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 

Very clean in both the showroom and the shop. We dealt with "Kal", the "Wingtip" guy. The vehicles they have are not auction quality but they purchase directly from owners. They get premium dollars but the value is worth it. Not high pressure sales.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Jerry was great to work with. Stopped in without an appointment to test drive a car. There was no uncomfortable sales pitch or pressure from Jerry We ended up going with a different vehicle, but I would not hesitate from working with Jerry and Apple Used Autos in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 

Just over a month ago I was in a terrible car accident, 100% not my fault, someone didn't yield on a left turn and pushed me into a traffic light, totaling my newly paid off Prius. I depend on the car to supplement my freelance theatre artist income by driving for Lyft. I found a very similar Prius at Apple Autos listed on Car Gurus and in fact it had a few upgrades that my previous Prius did not. Although it was slightly more than another listing it was in better condition and test drove great. I was really happy to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

I’m not on social media of any kind, but I am taking the time to post high praise for Jerry Willenburg and Apple Auto out of respect for the way I was treated earlier today.Had a catastrophic engine failure last week and needed to find a safe and reliable replacement quickly.Despite my limited budget, Jerry listened to what I had to say and delivered exactly what my family needed with ZERO hype, pressure, or B.S.Thank you Jerry and Apple-I’ll be back

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2019
 

I’m writing this review out of appreciation for the way I was treated today by Jerry Willenburg and his associates at Apple Used Auto in Shakopee. Had an unexpected breakdown last week and needed a replacement in a hurry. I walked in feeling sorry for myself, and walked out (about two hours later) feeling lucky to have met Jerry. He gets it. Period. Zero pressure or B.S.- I spent less than 10K but was treated like a big shot. Very grateful for excellent and informed help solving a big problem. Thank you Jerry and Apple I’ll ...

Read at Cars

 
Leave Us A Review